Home

Certify the sustainability of your building construction and the quality of your ventilation systems with SGS.

As a leading provider of certification for the construction industry, we offer you unrivaled expertise in the requirements for sustainable building and ventilation systems. We can help you acquire a wide range of certification, including SNBS and the SVLW label.

SNBS 2.0 Building Construction

SNBS is the first comprehensive and certifiable standard for sustainable building construction in Switzerland, created in cooperation with key representatives of the Swiss construction industry. SNBS is based on the "Swiss Sustainable Development Strategy 2012-2015 and 2016-2019 of the Federal Council". The SFOE holds all rights to SNBS. 

As the exclusive certification body for SNBS, we work closely with Minergie and dual certifications to simplify SNBS certification.

Find out more

Download the standard for free at the SNBS website.

Find out further information on the SNBS certification requirements.

SVLW Label

Swiss Association for Air and Water Hygiene (SVLW) certification confirms the expertise of specialized ventilation companies. As the exclusive certification partner for SVLW, we can help you obtain your certificate to demonstrate the quality of your ventilation systems. 

Please note, SVLW is only available in German-speaking Switzerland.

To discuss your building and sustainability certification requirements, contact us today.

Lassen Sie sich von der SGS die Nachhaltigkeit Ihres Gebäudes und die Qualität Ihrer Lüftungsanlagen zertifizieren.

Als führender Anbieter von Zertifizierungen für die Bauindustrie bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Erfahrung mit den Anforderungen an nachhaltige Gebäude und Lüftungsanlagen. Wir können Ihnen bei zahlreichen Zertifizierungen helfen, diese zu erlangen, unter anderem bei den SNBS- und SVLW-Labels.

Bauen nach dem SNBS 2.0

Der SNBS ist der erste umfassende und zertifizierbare Standard für nachhaltiges Bauen in der Schweiz. Er wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit den wichtigsten Vertretern der Schweizer Bauwirtschaft erarbeitet. Dem SNBS liegt die „Schweizerische Strategie Nachhaltige Entwicklung 2012-2015 und 2016-2019 des Bundesrates“ zugrunde. Das Schweizer Bundesamt für Energie ist Inhaber aller Rechte am SNBS. 

Als exklusive Zertifizierungsstelle für den SNBS arbeiten wir eng mit Minergie und im Rahmen des dualen Zertifizierungssystems zusammen, um die SNBS-Zertifizierung zu vereinfachen.

Erfahren Sie mehr.

Laden Sie sich den Standard kostenlos von der SNBS-Website herunter.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Anforderungen der Zertifizierung nach dem SNBS.

SVLW-Label

Mit der Zertifizierung des Schweizerischen Vereins für Luft- und Wasserhygiene (SVLW) können spezialisierte Lüftungstechnikunternehmen ihre Kompetenz nachweisen. Als exklusiver Zertifizierungspartner des SVLW können wir Ihnen helfen, Zertifizierungen zum Nachweis der Qualität Ihrer Lüftungsanlagen zu erlangen. 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das SVLW-Label nur in der deutschsprachigen Schweiz erhältlich ist.

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um über Ihren Bedarf an Bau- und Nachhaltigkeitszertifizierungen zu sprechen.