Home

Certification and evaluation services for the education sector and social institutions help to confirm your compliance with recognized standards.

Education providers and social institutions need to meet a wide range of regulatory standards. We offer comprehensive certification and evaluation solutions focused on the education and social institutions sectors to help you meet the required standards and confirm the quality of your organization.

eduQua: Certification for Continuing Education Institutions

eduQua is the Swiss quality label for providers of continuing education. We can help you gain the eduQua label, confirming the quality of your institution.

ISO 29990:2010 Learning Services for Education and Training – Basic Requirements for Service Providers

The ISO 29990:2010 international standard sets out the quality management system requirements for learning service providers in education and training. ISO 29990:2010 is a specification of ISO 9001:2015 for the education industry.

With in-depth knowledge of the standard, we can help you implement ISO 29990:2010, confirming that you meet the standard’s requirements.

Q2E

A proven quality management system for schools and other educational institutions, Q2E stands for "quality through evaluation and development". In Switzerland, Q2E is used by elementary schools, high schools and vocational schools.

We can help you confirm that you meet Q2E requirements. Q2E certification is evaluated externally by IFES – the national institutional competence center for external quality assurance at upper secondary level – and must be carried out every six years.

Equal Pay

‘Fair-ON-Pay’ defines the procedure for determining and presenting equal pay. The method was developed by Comp-On AG and is based on Logib, the official instrument for verifying wage equality from the Federal Office for Gender Equality (FOGE). As the exclusive certification partner of Comp-On AG, SGS can help your organization to confirm that it is meeting its equal pay obligations.

INSOS Q:2014

INSOS Q defines the management system requirements for organizations in the disability sector. It aims to help increase clients’ quality of life and meet regional requirements. With in-depth understanding of INSOS Q, we can help you confirm that your organization meets the standard’s requirements.

SODK Ost +:2011

Defined by the conference of social directors of the Eastern Swiss regions, SODK Ost + sets out the quality guidelines for the provision of facilities for disabled people. We can help you understand SODK Ost + requirements and confirm that your organization meets the standard.

SVOAM:2010

The Swiss Association of Labor Market Measures (SVOAM) has created the quality management system SVOAM:2010. The certificate confirms the assurance and development of quality in the field of labor integration services. We can help you understand SVOAM:2010 and confirm that your organization meets the standard.

ISO 21101:2014 Adventure Tourism - Safety Management Systems

Due to a change in Swiss regulations, the "Adventure tourism - Safety management systems" standard has been replaced by ISO 21101:2014. The transition is due at the following renewal. The SIA qualification and risk analysis requirements remain valid.
www.baspo.admin.ch

To find out more about our certification and evaluation services for the education and social institutions sectors, contact us today.

Dienstleistungen im Bereich Zertifizierung und Evaluation für das Bildungswesen und soziale Einrichtungen helfen Ihnen dabei, die Einhaltung der anerkannten Standards zu bestätigen.

Anbieter im Bildungswesen und soziale Einrichtungen müssen zahlreiche regulatorische Standards erfüllen. Wir bieten umfassende Zertifizierungs- und Evaluationslösungen an, die auf das Bildungswesen sowie soziale Einrichtungen ausgerichtet sind und Sie dabei unterstützen sollen, die geforderten Standards zu erfüllen und die Qualität Ihrer Organisation nachzuweisen.

eduQua: Zertifizierung von Weiterbildungsinstitutionen

eduQua ist das Schweizer Qualitätslabel für Weiterbildungsanbieter. Wir können Ihnen helfen, das eduQua-Label zu erlangen und die Qualität Ihrer Institution nachzuweisen.

ISO 29990:2010 Lerndienstleistungen für Aus- und Weiterbildung – Grundlegende Anforderungen an Dienstleistende

In der internationalen Norm ISO 29990:2010 sind die Anforderungen an das Qualitätsmanagementsystem von Anbietern von Lerndienstleistungen für die Aus- und Weiterbildung festgelegt. ISO 29990:2010 ist eine speziell auf den Bildungssektor ausgerichtete Variante der ISO 9001:2015.

Mit unserer fundierten Kenntnis der Norm können wir Sie bei der Umsetzung der ISO 29990:2010 unterstützen und sicherstellen, dass Sie die darin enthaltenen Anforderungen erfüllen.

Q2E

Q2E ist ein bewährtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem für Schulen und andere Bildungseinrichtungen und steht für „Qualität durch Evaluation und Entwicklung“. In der Schweiz wird Q2E von Grundschulen, weiterführenden Schulen und Berufsschulen eingesetzt.

Wir können Sie dabei unterstützen, nachzuweisen, dass Sie die Q2E-Anforderungen erfüllen. Die Q2E-Zertifizierung wird extern durch das IFES – landesweit das institutionelle Kompetenzzentrum für die externe Qualitätssicherung auf der Sekundarstufe II – evaluiert und muss alle sechs Jahre wiederholt werden.

Lohngleichheit

Mit «Fair-ON-Pay» wurde ein Verfahren definiert, wie diese Lohngleichheit eruiert und dargestellt werden kann. Die Methode wurde von der Firma Comp-On AG entwickelt und basiert auf Logib, dem offiziellen Instrument des Eidgenössische Büro für die Gleichstellung von Frau und Mann (EBG) für den Nachweis der Lohngleichheit. SGS ist der exklusive Zertifizierungspartner von Comp-On AG.

INSOS Q:2014

INSOS Q legt die Anforderungen an Managementsysteme für Organisationen im Behindertensektor fest. Sie soll dazu beitragen, die Lebensqualität der Kunden zu verbessern und die regionalen Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Mit unseren fundierten Kenntnissen von INSOS Q können wir Sie dabei unterstützen, nachzuweisen, dass Ihr Unternehmen den Anforderungen der Norm genügt.

SODK Ost +:2011

SODK Ost + wurde von der Sozialdirektorenkonferenz Ostschweiz entwickelt und legt die Qualitätsrichtlinien für die Bereitstellung von Einrichtungen für behinderte Menschen fest. Wir können Sie dabei unterstützen, sich die Anforderungen der SODK Ost + klarzumachen und zu bestätigen, dass Ihre Organisation der Norm entspricht.

SVOAM:2010

Der Schweizerische Verband der Organisatoren von Arbeitsmarktmassnahmen (SVOAM) hat das Qualitätsmanagementsystem SVOAM:2010 eingeführt. Das Zertifikat weist nach, dass im Bereich der Dienstleistungen zur Arbeitsmarktintegration Qualität sichergestellt und weiterentwickelt wird. Wir können Sie dabei unterstützen, sich die Anforderungen der SVOAM:2010 klarzumachen und zu bestätigen, dass Ihre Organisation der Norm entspricht.

ISO 21101:2014 Abenteuer Tourismus - Sicherheits Management System

Die ISO 21101:2014 ersetzt gemäss der neuen Risikoaktivitätenverordnung die private Norm "Safety in Adventure". Der Wechsel von SIA zu ISO 21101 muss im Rahmen der nächsten Re-Zertifizierung erfolgen. Es gelten nach wie vor die von der Stiftung "Safety in Adventure" damals erstellten Ausbildungslisten und Musterrisikoanalysen.
www.baspo.admin.ch

Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Zertifizierungs- und Evaluationsdienstleistungen für das Bildungswesen und soziale Einrichtungen erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.