Home

Certification and evaluation services for the education sector and social institutions help to confirm your compliance with recognized standards.

Education providers and social institutions need to meet a wide range of regulatory standards. We offer comprehensive certification and evaluation solutions focused on the education and social institutions sectors to help you meet the required standards and confirm the quality of your organization.

eduQua: Certification for Continuing Education Institutions

eduQua is the Swiss quality label for providers of continuing education. We can help you gain the eduQua label, confirming the quality of your institution.

ISO 29990:2010 Learning Services for Education and Training – Basic Requirements for Service Providers

The ISO 29990:2010 international standard sets out the quality management system requirements for learning service providers in education and training. ISO 29990:2010 is a specification of ISO 9001:2015 for the education industry.

With in-depth knowledge of the standard, we can help you implement ISO 29990:2010, confirming that you meet the standard’s requirements.

Q2E

A proven quality management system for schools and other educational institutions, Q2E stands for "quality through evaluation and development". In Switzerland, Q2E is used by elementary schools, high schools and vocational schools.

We can help you confirm that you meet Q2E requirements. Q2E certification is evaluated externally by IFES – the national institutional competence center for external quality assurance at upper secondary level – and must be carried out every six years.

Equal Pay

‘Fair-ON-Pay’ defines the procedure for determining and presenting equal pay. The method was developed by Comp-On AG and is based on Logib, the official instrument for verifying wage equality from the Federal Office for Gender Equality (FOGE). As the exclusive certification partner of Comp-On AG, SGS can help your organization to confirm that it is meeting its equal pay obligations.

INSOS Q:2014

INSOS Q defines the management system requirements for organizations in the disability sector. It aims to help increase clients’ quality of life and meet regional requirements. With in-depth understanding of INSOS Q, we can help you confirm that your organization meets the standard’s requirements.

SODK Ost +:2011

Defined by the conference of social directors of the Eastern Swiss regions, SODK Ost + sets out the quality guidelines for the provision of facilities for disabled people. We can help you understand SODK Ost + requirements and confirm that your organization meets the standard.

SVOAM:2010

The Swiss Association of Labor Market Measures (SVOAM) has created the quality management system SVOAM:2010. The certificate confirms the assurance and development of quality in the field of labor integration services. We can help you understand SVOAM:2010 and confirm that your organization meets the standard.

ISO 21101:2014 Adventure Tourism - Safety Management Systems

Due to a change in Swiss regulations, the "Adventure tourism - Safety management systems" standard has been replaced by ISO 21101:2014. The transition is due at the following renewal. The SIA qualification and risk analysis requirements remain valid.
www.baspo.admin.ch

To find out more about our certification and evaluation services for the education and social institutions sectors, contact us today.

Les services de certification et d’évaluation à destination du secteur de l’éducation et des institutions de services sociaux contribuent à confirmer votre respect de normes reconnues.

Les prestataires du secteur de l’éducation et les institutions de services sociaux doivent satisfaire à un large éventail de normes réglementaires. Nous proposons des solutions de certification et d’évaluation exhaustives conçues pour le secteur de l’éducation et des institutions de services sociaux pour vous permettre de satisfaire aux critères des normes pertinentes et de confirmer la qualité de votre organisation.

eduQua : Certification pour les organismes de formation continue

eduQua est le label de qualité suisse pour les organismes de formation continue. Nous pouvons vous aider à obtenir le label eduQua et ainsi confirmer la qualité de votre institution.

ISO 29990:2010 Services de formation dans le cadre de l'éducation et de la formation non formelles – Exigences de base pour les prestataires de services

La norme internationale ISO 29990:2010 énonce les exigences des systèmes de management de la qualité pour les prestataires de services dans le domaine de l'éducation et de la formation. La norme ISO 29990:2010 est une spécification de la norme ISO 9001:2015 pour le secteur de l'éducation.

Grâce à notre connaissance approfondie de la norme, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans la mise en œuvre de la norme ISO 29990:2010 en confirmant que vous satisfaites aux exigences de la norme.

Q2E

Système de management de la qualité éprouvé pour les établissements scolaires et autres établissements d’enseignement, Q2E signifie « qualité par l’évaluation et le développement ». En Suisse, le modèle Q2E est utilisé pour les écoles élémentaires, les établissements de l'enseignement secondaire et les établissements d'enseignement professionnel.

Nous pouvons vous aider à confirmer que vous satisfaites aux critères Q2E. La certification Q2E est évaluée de façon indépendante par l’IFES – le centre de compétences institutionnel national pour l’assurance qualité externe de l’enseignement secondaire supérieur – et doit être renouvelée pour les six ans.

Égalité salariale

Fair-ON-Pay' définit la procédure de détermination et de présentation de l'égalité de rémunération. La méthode a été développée par Comp-On AG et est basée sur Logib, l'instrument officiel de vérification de l'égalité salariale de l'Office fédéral de l'égalité entre hommes et femmes (OFEG). En tant que partenaire de certification exclusif de Comp-On AG, SGS peut aider votre organisation à confirmer qu'elle respecte ses obligations en matière d'égalité salariale.

INSOS Q:2014

Le référentiel de qualité INSOS Q définit les exigences applicables aux systèmes de management pour les organisations du secteur du handicap. Il vise à améliorer la qualité de vie des clients et à satisfaire à des exigences régionales. Grâce à notre maîtrise du référentiel de qualité INSOS Q, nous pouvons vous aider à confirmer que votre organisation satisfait aux exigences de cette norme.

SODK Ost +:2011

Définies par la conférence des directeurs des services sociaux de Suisse orientale, les directives de qualité SODK Ost + s'appliquent à la fourniture d'infrastructures pour les personnes handicapées. Nous pouvons vous aider à comprendre les exigences SODK Ost + et à confirmer que votre organisation satisfait aux exigences de cette norme.

SVOAM:2010

L’Association des organisateurs de mesures du marché du travail en Suisse AOMAS (ou SVOAM) a créé le système de management de la qualité SVOAM:2010. La certification confirme l'assurance et le développement de la qualité dans le domaine des services d'intégration du marché du travail. Nous pouvons vous aider à comprendre le système de management de la qualité SVOAM:2010 et à confirmer que votre organisation satisfait à cette norme.

ISO 2110101:2014 Tourisme d'aventure - Systèmes de management de la sécurité

En raison de la modification de la réglementation suisse, la norme privée/locale "Safety in Adventure" a été remplacée par la norme ISO 21101:2014. La transition est prévue pour le prochain renouvellement. Les exigences de qualification de l'EIDD et l'analyse des risques restent valables.
www.baspo.admin.ch

Pour en savoir plus à propos de nos services de certification et d’évaluation pour le secteur de l’éducation et des institutions de services sociaux, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui.